Student Life Homepage
Help if you are feeling distressed
 

Advanced Search

  • You are a...

  • You are looking for...

Contacts for the CAO

The Office of the Chief Administrative Officer, Student Life, provides leadership for the overall operational management of Student Life. This office is responsible for the administrative functions of the division which includes financial services, space management, contract management, procurement, capital projects, health and safety, and human resources.

Office of the CAO Staff Directory

Serena Persaud
Chief Administrative Officer
serena.persaud@utoronto.ca | 416-888-4901

Adele Bugajski
Assistant Director, Office of the CAO
adele.bugajski@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6854

Donna Joseph
Manager, Office of the CAO
donna.joseph@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5864

Andrea Dell’Anno
Business Officer, Division of Student Life
andrea.dellanno@utoronto.ca | 416-946-4007

Rozmin Dhira
Business Officer, Accessibility Services
rozmin.dhira@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8394

Dominic Goveas
Business Officer, Heath & Wellness, Academic Success
d.goveas@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5612

Franca Iachetta
Business Officer, Division of Student Life
f.iachetta@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7920

Joanne Kearney
Business Officer, Division of Student Life
jo.kearney@utoronto.ca | 416-978-3868

Maria Kolesnikova
Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life
maria.kolesnikova@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1968

Zita Prashad
Manager, Multi-Faith Centre
zita.prashad@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6558

Anya Shillingford
Financial Administrator, Health & Wellness
anya.shillingford@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8942

Ruth Tanaka
Business Officer, Centre for International Experience
ruth.tanaka@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4468

Shayne Whitcroft
Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life
shayne.whitcroft@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5474

Olivia Wynter
Financial Officer, Health & Wellness
olivia.wynter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6112

Kyle West
Office Coordinator & Information Officer, Centre for Community Partnerships
k.west@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6558

Mayumi Yamaguchi
Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life
mayumi.yamaguchi@utoronto.ca | 416-978-2069