The Division of Student Life is located on the St. George campus and comprises Aboriginal Student Services/First Nations House, Academic Success Centre, Accessibility Services, Hart House, Career Centre, Centre for Community Partnerships, Centre for International Experience, Clubs and Leadership Development, Health and Wellness Centre, Mentorship and Peer Programs, Multi-Faith Centre for Spiritual Study and Practice, Housing Services and Orientation, Transition and Engagement.

  1. If you have a concern about a student service located on the St. George Campus, your first step is to take it to the Director of the service.
  2. If your concern has not been resolved after taking this step, your second step should be to contact the Executive/Senior Director of the service (the Warden, for Hart House).
  3. If the matter is still not resolved, your third step should be to contact the Office of the Vice-Provost Students at 416-978-3870 or vp.students@utoronto.

Aboriginal Student Services/First Nations House

Shannon Simpson is the Acting Director of Aboriginal Student Services/First Nations House | Contact shannon.simpson@utoronto.ca

Student Experience

David Newman is the Senior Director of Student Experience | Contact david.newman@utoronto.ca

Student Experience comprises:

Student Success

Heather Kelly is the Senior Director of Student Success | Contact  heather.kelly@utoronto.ca

Student Success comprises:

TCard Services

Arlene Clement is the Director of the TCard Office | Contact arlene.clement@utoronto.ca

 

Centre for International Experience

Katherine Beaumount is the Senior Director, Global Learning Opportunities & International Student Success | Contact katherine.beaumont@utoronto.ca

Holly Luffman is the Director, Safety Abroad Office | Contact holly.luffman@utoronto.ca

Crisis and Academic Progress Teams

David Newman, Senior Director Student Experience oversees the Crisis and Academic Progress Teams | Contact david.newman@utoronto.ca

 

Hart House

John Monahan is the Warden of Hart House | Contact john.monahan@utoronto.ca

Health & Wellness Centre

Janine Robb is the Executive Director of the Health & Wellness Centre | Contact janine.robb@utoronto.ca

The Health & Wellness Centre comprises:

  • Health & Wellness Clinics
  • Health Promotions