Office of the CAO Staff Directory

Serena Persaud Chief Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | serena.persaud@utoronto.ca | 416-888-4901

Adele Bugajski Assistant Director, Office of the CAO, Division of Student Life | adele.bugajski@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6854

Donna Joseph Manager, Office of the CAO, Division of Student Life | donna.joseph@utoronto.ca | 416-978-5864

Andrea Dell'Anno Business Officer (On Leave), Division of Student Life | andrea.dellanno@utoronto.ca

Rozmin Dhira Business Officer, Accessibility Services | rozmin.dhira@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8394

Franca Iachetta Business Officer, Division of Student Life | f.iachetta@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7920

Joanne Kearney Business Officer (covering Catherine Maginley), Division of Student Life | jo.kearney@utoronto.ca | 416-978-3868

Maria Kolesnikova Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | maria.kolesnikova@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1968

Catherine Maginley Business Officer (On Leave), Division of Student Life | catherine.maginley@utoronto.ca

Dana Nedoszytko Business Officer (covering Andrea Dell'Anno), Division of Student Life | dana.nedoszytko@utoronto.ca | 416-946-4007

Anya Shillingford Financial Administrator, Health & Wellness | anya.shillingford@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8942

Ruth Tanaka Business Officer, Centre for International Experience | ruth.tanaka@utoronto.ca | 416-978-4468

Aziza Virani Global Initiatives Officer, Centre for International Experience | aziza.virani@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8774

Shayne Whitcroft Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | shayne.whitcroft@utoronto.ca | 416-946-5474

Olivia Wynter Financial Officer, Health & Wellness | olivia.wynter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6112

Mayumi Yamaguchi Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | mayumi.yamaguchi@utoronto.ca | 416-978-2069