A student registered with Accessibility Services can meet with his or her Disability Counsellor, Learning Strategist or Adaptive Technologist on campus during drop-in hours.

Adaptive Technologist drop-in hours

You can sign up as early as half an hour before a drop-in session begins.

Lake Porter, Adaptive Technologist

lake.porter@utoronto.ca | 416-978-0356 | Drop-in: Wednesdays 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Disability Counsellors drop-in hours

Dr. Pat Harris, Psychologist

pat.harris@utoronto.ca | 416-946-7732 | Drop-in: Tuesdays, 3 – 4 p.m.


Dr. Pearl Levey, Learning Disability Specialist

pearl.levey@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1724 | Drop-in: Wednesdays, 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.

 

Adina Burden, Disability Counsellor

adina.burden@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1496 | Drop in: Tuesdays 3 – 4 p.m. and Wednesdays 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.


Allison Leblovic, Disability Counsellor         

allison.leblovic@utoronto.ca  | 416-946-7228 | Drop-in: Mondays & Tuesdays 2 – 3 p.m. & Wednesdays 2 – 3:30 p.m.

 

Danielle Woodcock

danielle.woodcock@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1488

 

Ellie Goldenberg, Disability Counsellor

ellie.goldenberg@utoronto.ca | 416 978-8219 | Drop-in: Monday and Wednesday 3-4 p.m., Tuesday 11:30 a.m.-12:30 .pm.


Irene Sullivan, Disability Counsellor

irene.sullivan@utoronto.ca | 416-978-8062 | Drop-in: Tuesdays, 3 – 4 p.m. & Thursdays, 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.


Jane Rothschild, Disability Counsellor

jane.rothschild@utoronto.ca | 416 946-8026 I Thursdays 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.


Khadija Uddin, Disability Counsellor         

k.uddin@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8026 | Drop-in: Mondays 3 - 4 p.m. & Fridays 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.


Marina Marukhnyak, Disability Counsellor   

marina.marukhnyak@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0526 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Fridays 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Mary Damianakis, Disability Counsellor

mary.damianakis@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop in: Tuesdays 2:30 – 3:30 p.m & Thursdays 3 – 4 p.m.

 
Patti White, Disability Accommodation Specialist

patricia.white@utoronto.ca | 416-978-1488 | currently on leave

 

Reshma Dhrodia, Disability Counsellor​

reshma.dhrodia@utoronto.ca | 416-946-8586 | Drop-in: Tuesdays and Thursdays,  2 - 3:30 p.m.

 

Shayna Goldberg, Disability Counsellor​

shayna.goldberg@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7499 | Drop-in: Mondays 3 – 4 p.m. and Thursdays 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

 

Yasene Mawji, Disability Counsellor​

yasene.mawji@utoronto.ca |

Learning Strategists

Your Disability Counsellor may recommend you meet with a Learning Strategist to:

  • Identify the impact of your disability upon your learning.
  • Develop strategies (reading, writing, time management) to help you achieve your academic goals.

You can access additional academic support through the Academic Success Centre.

 

Michael Richards, Learning Strategist

mikean.richards@utoronto.ca | 416-946-0527 | Drop-in: N/A


Susan Hopkirk, Learning Strategist

susan.hopkirk@utoronto.ca | 416-978-7699 | Drop-in: N/A

 

Tanya Hyland, Learning Strategist

tanya.hyland@utoronto.ca | 416-978-6492

Learning strategist